Don't be shy, we love to talk!

Have you been to one of our ShowNights recently, want to come to one or just interested in what we do? Please get in touch!

General & Membership Enquiries

5 Brogdale Farm Cottage
Brogdale Road
Faversham
KENT
ME13 8XU

 

Contact Numbers & E-mail

Bradley Penhallow, Chairman – bradley.penhallow@seda.org.uk – 07850 334 975

Tony Caliandro, Vice Chairman – tony.caliandro@seda.org.uk – 07949 775 105

Keith Hutchins, Honorary Treasurer – keith.hutchins@seda.org.uk – 07767 693220

Sandra Hutchins, Honorary Secretary – sandra.hutchins@seda.org.uk – 07941 993184

Jack Wilson, Website & Marketing – jack.wilson@seda.org.uk – 07722 318526

Andy Dykes, Committee Member – andy.dykes@seda.org.uk – 07765 623601

 

For all other enquiries regarding ShowNights, the website, media and PR, etc. please use our general email address dj@seda.org.uk and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More Information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. You can turn cookies on/off by visiting our Privacy Policy Page

Close