Don't be shy, we love to talk!

Have you been to one of our ShowNights recently, want to come to one or just interested in what we do? Please get in touch!

General Enquiries

5 Brogdale Farm Cottage
Brogdale Farm
Faversham
KENT
ME13 8XU

Membership Enquiries

45 Westmoreland Avenue
Welling
KENT
DA16 2QB

Contact Numbers & E-mail

Ian Forest, Chairman – ian.forest@seda.org.uk – 07799 782764

Adam Hetherington, Vice-Chairman – adam.hetherington@seda.org.uk – 07872 066296‬

Keith Hutchins, Treasurer – keith.hutchins@seda.org.uk – 07767 693220

Caroline Robinson, Membership – caroline.robinson@seda.org.uk – 07889 916863

Andy Dykes, Secretary & SEDAshop – andy.dykes@seda.org.uk – 07765 623601

Jack Wilson, Website & Marketing – jack.wilson@seda.org.uk – 07722 318526

For all other enquiries regarding ShowNights, the website, media and PR, etc. please use our general email address dj@seda.org.uk and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More Information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. You can turn cookies on/off by visiting our Privacy Policy Page

Close