Don't be shy, we love to talk!

Have you been to one of our ShowNights recently, want to come to one or just interested in what we do? Please get in touch!

General Enquiries

5 Brogdale Farm Cottage
Brogdale Farm
Faversham
KENT
ME13 8XU

Membership Enquiries

45 Westmoreland Avenue
Welling
KENT
DA16 2QB

Contact Numbers & E-mail

Glenn Nash, Chairman – glenn.nash@seda.org.uk – 07723 046833

Dan Elliott, Vice-Chairman – dan.elliott@seda.org.uk – 07511 153240

Keith Hutchins, Treasurer – keith.hutchins@seda.org.uk – 07767 693220

Caroline Robinson, Membership – caroline.robinson@seda.org.uk – 07889 916863

Jason Wilson, Membership – jason.wilson@seda.org.uk – 07835 582015

Andy Dykes, Secretary & SEDAshop – andy.dykes@seda.org.uk – 07765 623601

Jack Wilson, Web & Technical – jack.wilson@seda.org.uk – 07722 318526

For all other enquiries regarding ShowNights, the website, media and PR, etc. please use our general email address dj@seda.org.uk and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This